Janathon Prep – 17th December 2010

Published December 16, 2010 by fitflo

So, I prepped today by….attempting to edit my blog and make it look interesting!! I’ve always thought of myself as a bit of a techie wiz, but I think this is going to take me a while. At one point I ended up with 3 pics of me in one blog – guaranteed to put everyone off!

I had planned to go for a light jog tonight, however the weather scuppered my plans. Here is the view from my front door right now…

Brrrrrrrrrrrrr

Yeh, so when I HAVE to do it in January, I will, but for tonight I’m happy snuggled up on the sofa with the heating on and a cat trying to type for me.

I had a thought that I might add a pic a day of anything interesting I see on my run too…I’m going to try to alternate my routes, although I think the odd run might end up on the treadmill in which case I’ll take a shot of the screen thingy at the end to prove I did it!!

So, please bear with me., still getting used to doing this – if anyone has any tips on how to make things sticky (like my first post or pics that I like) or getting my running stats on the page, that would be great!!

Until tomorrow

C

Leave a Reply

