6th Mar – Spring is here!

Published March 6, 2011 by fitflo

Everyone is at it! Decluttering I mean…it must mean Spring is here – YAY!

I went for a beautiful run today, the sun was shining, the air was crisp and my achilles was OK…I did just under 4 miles, then a short strength session followed by lots of stretching.

Thanks for all the tips re my injury. The over-riding message is that I need to see a physio – bah! Thought this running gig was supposed to be free…

4 comments on “6th Mar – Spring is here!

  • congrats on your recent long runs and running with pain. If you want an alternative to physio I can recommend a muscle therapist who can cure most things very quickly. Unfortunately not throat viruses though… which is why I’m not running or blogging at the mo.

  • Leave a Reply

