19th Mar – Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious!

Published March 19, 2011 by fitflo

That’s what I feel like singing at the top of my voice whilst spinning around in circles with a big smile on my face and my arms out wide!!

7.19 m run this morning in the beautiful sunshine, 1h 28 m, avg pace 12m 27 secs which bodes well for the Sandy 10 in under 2 hours (sorry for scaring you Shaz I meant 2 hours not 3 in that comment!).

A glorious day, a wonderful downhill freewheel, and now I’m off to see my urban family in Charlton, so I might even get to run in Greenwich Park in the morning if it’s dry again. Does life get any better?

6 comments on “19th Mar – Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious!

  • Good to hear. Hope you get that run in tomorrow too.
    I’ve spent too long in a car today and now i’m eating chocolate spread sandwiches before bed… But you didn’t really need to know that I suppose.

  • Leave a Reply

