WWWP5k – Day FIve

Published April 8, 2011 by fitflo

Have done my 5k today walking around glorious sunny London. We started at more London (near the gherkin) and ended up at covent garden via trafalgar square. Am currently on my 3rd Elderflower Collins…. The pic was taken from my secret(ish) favourite bar for sunny days on south bank. Can you guess where?

I drink to run…or run to drink rather!

Todays stats
Activity: walking, drinking, eating
Distance: at least 5k probably closer to miles
Time: all day!

20110408-224525.jpg

4 comments on “WWWP5k – Day FIve

  • I’d love to join in with the guessing game… But… No… Haven’t a clue. I have no idea. I’m a county bumpkin and probably wouldn’t have known it was London if you hadn’t said so. Looks like a nice spot to sink a pint though đŸ™‚

  • Leave a Reply

