15th June – Pilates again

Published June 15, 2011 by fitflo

Writing this on my phone because my laptop has died. So sorry for the brevity and no comments on your blogs.

Todays juneathon was Pilates with dr Kyrin again, as it was chucking it down and I didn’t want to get wet!

Done, trying to get it logged now, roll on tomorrow and a club run whoop whoop!

6 comments on “15th June – Pilates again

  • Poor you! We will forgive poor capitalisation etc. etc. A blog is a blog is a blog. I want to hear about at least one ‘odd-ball’ from your running club! – I bet they aren’t as bad as mine! Should I next Tuesday go to my running club – starting 1930 and going for THIRTEEN miles, or do I go to Body Balance at 2000, where I can be as graceful as a swan??

  • Leave a Reply

