28th June – Ooh, check me out!

Published June 28, 2011 by fitflo

Up early and everything! Had to take hubby to work today so that I could have the car for work, so was up out and back by 6.15am. I realised I had 3 choices:

a) Go back to bed for an hour (mmmmmmmmm bed)

b) Catch up with some laundry and clean the bathroom (boring!) or

c) Pull a Shaz and go out for an early run.

After much procrastinating and pontificating and pottering, I decided on c – yes C!!!! 6.37am 1.56 miles in 20 minutes, not going to break any land speed records but it’s nice to go off to work knowing Juneathon is done and dusted, especially as I’m working 8am – 6pm today – boo. Good luck in your Juneathoning today!

11 comments on “28th June – Ooh, check me out!

  • Leave a Reply

