A quick one and some great news from @BioSynergyUk

Published August 26, 2011 by fitflo

Woohoo!

I am so excited – along with 11 other participants I have been picked to take part in the Bio-Synergy Slim Down and Bulk up 12 week challenge. I don’t know much about it at the moment other than I will get a tailored nutrition and fitness plan, and Biosynergy products to help me reach my goals, and I need to update on my progress weekly. I will keep you updated as and when I get more info. I am really looking forward to the challenge and plan to take lots of before, during and after photos to show my progess. If anyone has any ideas on how best to document it let me know – at the mo I’m thinking of taking a photo every day in the same place and same clothes to hopefully show incredibly shrinking Carla!

I was so excited when I got home I had to go out for a run and as I didn’t have much time I made it a short fast one. 1.87m in 20 mins – pace was 10m 42s ACES!

6 comments on “A quick one and some great news from @BioSynergyUk

  • Leave a Reply

