What a difference a day makes…

Published October 24, 2011 by fitflo

…just 24 little hours later and I’m feeling marvellous. Rested, iced and exercised my ankle last night, and jumped out of bed this morning full of the joys of autumn with no aches or pains. I was up so early I managed to get 60 lengths in at the pool before work.

No weight loss again this week but I did lose another 6cms and had to do my belt up an extra notch in this morning which made me squeal with delight – even the lady getting changed next to me in the gym congratulated me!

Thanks for all your lovely supportive comments re my injury, with all those good wishes it will surely heal quicker!

2 comments on “What a difference a day makes…

  • Leave a Reply

