Gross photo alert…

Published January 5, 2012 by fitflo

Today I feel like a proper runner, because I have my first one of these…

Yes, you read that right,  I am proud because I have a disgusting black and yellow toenail!I know I’m mad because my husband has told me. I’m sure I’ll end up with more over the next 16 weeks and the novelty will wear off, but I had to share the 1st one. Sorry to all the squeamish peeps.

Todays Stats

3.33m run

38m 10s

8 comments on “Gross photo alert…

  • Bleurgh! Having lost a few along the way (I’m not bragging, honest), I can safely say it’s no fun, it takes ages – years even – for it to return to normal 😦 I’m working very hard towards having normal, sandal-worthy toenails this summer!

  • Leave a Reply

