Ooooh Juenathon is nearly here!

Published May 25, 2012 by fitflo

I was feeling slightly jealous when everyone started tweeting and blogging about running the BUPA 10k last weekend, so I decided to enter the ZSL Zoo stampede which is a 3 lap 10k at Whipsnade Zoo. Turns out quite a few of my friends from Striders as well as Kim and my physio are also running it, so it’s going to be a fab day. Although at the moment I am on my 3rd lot of antibiotics in 6 weeks for sinusitis so I’ll only be running if I feel better.

I also entered Juneathon last week so I’ll be exercising and blogging every day in June. If you haven’t already signed up, get on over to the webpage and do it now lazy arse!

Nothing much else to tell you – I haven’t exercised for 3 weeks due to the sinusitis and am itching to get back into something, so I’m looking forward to getting better and starting Juneathon!

10 comments on “Ooooh Juenathon is nearly here!

  • Leave a Reply

