Operation ER – Day Four

Published July 19, 2012 by fitflo

Quick update, 4 days in and I’ve leapt out of bed (I may be exaggerating) every morning at 7.30 on the alarm with no snoozes and am going for 7am tomorrow.

I’ve been in bed by 10pm every night to make sure I feel rested when I get up. The only mishap has been a little accident I had yesterday morning, carrying the washing basket down the stairs I slipped (I was wearing tights but no shoes and we have wooden stairs) I went down on my left hip and elbow pretty hard and I’ve been feeling v sore since, hence no exercising.

Planning a trip to a parkrun on Saturday morning as extra incentive to get up, the choice is St albans and the thrill of a possible PB on it’s ultra fast course, or MK as a trip down memory lane as that’s where I did my first one…

6 comments on “Operation ER – Day Four

  • Leave a Reply

