5:2 Diet Days 3 and 4

Published October 18, 2012 by fitflo

Not a lot to report, stayed under 2000 cals both days, and managed a 40 minute circuit training this evening after work in the gym in our new office building (yay – thanks MD. Saved me £800 a year in gym fees!).

I should be preparing for a fast day tomorrow (I think Mondays and Fridays are the best days for them) however I am having a sibling bonding day with my little bro – we are off to the Star Trek convention at Excel. Hehe how geeky?!?! No, we’re not dressing up, yes I am a massive Star Trek fan (TNG and Voyager are my faves), no I’ve never been before, yes I probably will feel totally out of my depth when we get there. But hey, it’s a great excuse to get together with my brother and have a few beers in the big smoke whilst indulging our inner geeks.

I know you’re jealous…

3 comments on “5:2 Diet Days 3 and 4

  • Leave a Reply

