Janathon Day 21 – Are we nearly there yet?

Published January 21, 2014 by fitflo

Started the day with 4 snoozes of my alarm and was almost at the point where all was lost, until I was awoken by a text from Sue asking me when I was planning on doing my workout. That jolted me out of bed and into the gym to do the FBR Furnace workout, which is JBs version of of a HIIT session, thanks Sue!

I ran 1.8 miles and burned off 300 calories and I LOVED it! It was challenging, got my heart rate going and I felt like I’d had a full on workout in just 20 minutes – amazing!

It was a long and hard day at work, so for part two I decided to go for a brisk walk to clear my head when I got home. Lovely end to the day.

I need to be up at 7.30 am again tomorrow to get my workout in, so please do nudge me if you see me snoozing!

4 comments on “Janathon Day 21 – Are we nearly there yet?

  • Leave a Reply

