Another double header

Published January 24, 2014 by fitflo

I’m not sure what’s going on. I got up at 7.30am today to do a HIIT session before work, and I WOKE UP BEFORE MY ALARM! I’m sure it’ll all go to pot soon.

Yesterdays FBR workout was lower body weights where I discovered I have extremely clicky knees and meant that most of today was spent getting in and out of my chair at work very gingerly. I’d like to say that that was the cause of my 0 – 5 beating tonight, but the truth is I play Squash like a dog would – enthusiastically chasing the ball around the court but I’m not really sure what’s going on!

Janathon today

1.8m treadmill HIIT session

Janathon so far

43.2 m run

14.4 m walk

6.3 hr other stuff

8 comments on “Another double header

  • Leave a Reply

