Son fini

Published January 31, 2014 by fitflo

At last. PLayed squash this evening as my last session and I’m so glad that it’s over. It felt like January would never end – not because of Janathon, just work mostly, although I am happy to have got the end of Janathon.

Here are some stats for my January:

Fat loss: 1.1% Bodyfat (from 34.9 to 33.8%)

Inches lost: 8.25 (yip yip!)

Weight loss: 7lbs

Run: 14 – 50.7 mi – 10.2 hrs

Walk: 7 – 19.0 mi – 5.2 hrs

Cross: 20 – 0.0 mi – 8.8 hrs

Total – 41 – 69.7 mi – 24.1 hrs

I’m chuffed that I exercised 41 times for an average 45 minutes a day. And it doesn’t stop here – I’m in week 2 of the 12 week Fat Burn Revolution online programme with Julia Buckley which means I’ll still be doing something every day, although I’m not making any promises about the blogging and logging!

Off to drown in cider now…

9 comments on “Son fini

  • Leave a Reply

