Janathon I

Published January 1, 2015 by fitflo

Not a very auspicious start I’m afraid. Still full of the lurgy, I got breathless just going up and down the stairs twice so I did the sensible thing and went for a 3 mile walk. Had it not been the first day of Janathon I’d’ve stayed wrapped up in my blanket on the sofa, so hurrah for Janathon for motivating my lazy arse!

I promise a more inspiring and creative blog and activity tomorrow. For now here is my New Years wish for you all, courtesy of the great Neil Gaiman.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9f2/18444645/files/2015/01/img_0477.jpg

Activity summary

Today: 3 mile walk

5 comments on “Janathon I

  • Leave a Reply

