Janathon VII

Published January 7, 2015 by fitflo

Long work day today so I got it in early – I walked the long way to work then sit a HIIT treadmill session.

I LOVE HIIT sessions, I first came across them doing Julia Buckleys Fat Burn Revolution, and I’ve tried to keep them in my programme. Today’s was a 2 minute warm up (I was already warm from my walk) and then 30 seconds all out (9 mph today) followed by 60 seconds rest 8 times. 14 minutes, 1.2 miles, and 200 calls burnt BOOM!

Today

2.95m walk, 1.2m run

Totals

12.7m walk

6.8m run

6 comments on “Janathon VII

  • Leave a Reply

