Janathon XVIII

Published January 18, 2015 by fitflo

There’s no other way to say it, I’m having a rubbish Janathon! My cold has hung around forever (ok 5 weeks) and I don’t want to do too much and bugger myself up for VLM. I’m listening to my body and general alternating running days so that I get to rest in between but I am a bit frustrated.

I’ve only run 11 miles is week but hey, it’s an improvement on last week and as I feel my lungs clear up it is getting easier.

I’m so disappointed with my Janathoning, I hope Jogblog
will still let me attend the pizza and beer meet up! 😁😁😁😁

6 comments on “Janathon XVIII

  • You know it’s very unlike me to pick up on typing errors… Especially when you’re obviously feeling poorly… But I really can’t let you get away with reporting that you are a ‘bi frustrated’ without at least mentioning it!

    Really hope you feel better very soon. Don’t want to risk vlm fit the sake of Janathon.
    Take care of yourself.

  • Leave a Reply

