Three

Published June 3, 2015 by fitflo

If it wasn’t for Juneathon…I’d’ve mugged off my 7.15am alarm this morning and had another hour in the land of nod. Instead I dragged myself out of bed and to the gym for a 45 minute HIIT and weights workout, followed by todays are-your-knees-still-working 60 squats. I also plan to drag my Mum out for a 3-5 mile walk tonight. She’s not going to know what’s hit her :-)BOOM!

Squats done: 165

Juneathon days nailed: 2

Juneathon days blagged: 1

4 comments on “Three

  • If I did 60 squats the ‘boom’ would be my muscles exploding. Good work!

    Can I also add, I love the word ‘I’d’ve’.

    (And I love it even more when I quote it at the end of a sentence just because it appears to have more punctuation than letters. Sigh.)

  • Leave a Reply

