Four, Five, Six

Published June 6, 2015 by fitflo

if it wasn’t for Juneathon…when my friend said we’d got our days mixed up for regiment fitness this morning, I’d’ve crawled home to bed. However it was 7am, sunny and I was up so I made her get up too and we went for a lovely walk with her dog, discovering new footpaths and putting the world to rights. 

I also did 75 squats as per the plan. My knees were creaking and I was almost sitting down each time by the end as it hurt so much. I’m not sure how many more of those I’m going to be able to do.

Thursday was a rest day so I did a lunchtime walk, Friday was 70 squats and then after work I dragged hubby out with the promise of beer – we walked 4 miles and had 3 pints which was really quite restrained for us!

Squats done: 310!

Juneathon days nailed: 4

Juneathon days blagged: 2

3 comments on “Four, Five, Six

  • Leave a Reply

